Skip to navigation.

Wallride 18: Chocolate 15 Anniversary set

Wallride 18 is up and includes the Chocolate 15 Anniversary set featuring a series of guest artist who have all contributed graphics to Chocolate in the past decade and a half.

Andy Jenkins
Michael Leon
Kevin Lyons
Johannes Gamble
Evan Hecox
Andy Mueller
Tony Larson
Jeremy Carnahan
Eric Anthony
Geoff McFetridge

Click any of the images below to see the full size Wallride 18

kenny forever

solitary arts
mini skate shop

jef hartsel

bob lake

ez ryder
is jef hartsel and jay adams

geoff mcfetridge
interviews yong-ki chang

our inclusion
in stuff

equal dist. is
yong-ki chang
in the bay area

champion don't stop
is geoff mcfetridge
in atwater village