Skip to navigation.

2009 Skateboard Film Festival Winners

The Skateboard Film Festival announced their first year winners for various categories.

2009 Skateboard Film Festival Winners:

International – Indonesiai’am – directed by Sebastien Abes
Documentary – D.O.P.E. – directed by Chris Ahrens
Shop Video – Prescriptions – directed by Colin Clark
Sponsor Me – Marc Gerard – directed by Jean Penninck
Feature – Free Pegasus – directed by Brian Lotti and Jesus Gomez
Creative Short (presented by – Day in the Life – directed by Sylvain Robineau
Zumiez Viewer’s Choice – Permission to Shred – directed by Ben Fordham
Final Cut Pro Battle – Best Edit, Ben Kaplan

Embedded below is a video from one of the winners from this years festival.

kenny forever

solitary arts
mini skate shop

jef hartsel

bob lake

ez ryder
is jef hartsel and jay adams

geoff mcfetridge
interviews yong-ki chang

our inclusion
in stuff

equal dist. is
yong-ki chang
in the bay area

champion don't stop
is geoff mcfetridge
in atwater village